Meet our Team of Licensed Experts!

Sample Image

Derek Tull
Sr. Loan Officer
209.573.0530
dtull@apmortgage.com  
NMLS# 221476 | DRE# 01824356
LinkedIn
FaceBook

Sample Image

Fernando Zapiain |Hablo Español
Mortgage Professional
209.380.5151
fzapiain@apmortgage.com 
NMLS# 270739 | DRE# 01446134
LinkedIn
FaceBook
Instagram
TikTok

Sample Image

Peggi Sahota
Sr. Loan Officer
209.756.5355
psahota@apmortgage.com 
NMLS# 1077117 
LinkedIn
FaceBook
Instagram
TikTok
YouTube

Sample Image

Daniel Santos | Falo Português
Loan Officer
209.622.8228
dsantos@apmortgage.com  
NMLS# 1897781
Linkedin
FaceBook
Instagram
YouTube

Sample Image

Claudia Trejo | Hablo Español
Loan Officer
209.338.4317
ctrejo@apmortgage.com  
NMLS# 1575962
Linkedin
Facebook
Instagram
TikTok 
YouTube

Sample Image

Veronica Cabrera | Hablo Español
Loan Officer
209.342.8559
vcabrera@apmortgage.com
NMLS# 2406994
Linkedin
Facebook
Instagram
TikTok
YouTube

Sample Image

Lisa Esquivel
Loan Officer
209.643.3462
lisa.esquivel@apmortgage.com 
NMLS# 2375174
Instagram
YouTube



Sample Image


Sample Image

Marla Sousa
Branch Manager
209.579.3029
msousa@apmortgage.com 

Sample Image

Denise Maciel
Branch Sales Manager
209.579.3029
demaciel@apmortgage.com  

Sample Image

Loulou das Vacas
Loan Processor
209.579.3029
ldasvacas@apmortgage.com  

Sample Image


Jennifer Rehnberg

Loan Partner
209.702.2904
jrehnberg@apmortgage.com
NMLS# 1876960

Get started with your Digital Mortgage

No hassle, no obligation

Get Started Now!

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting a loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand American Pacific Mortgage's Privacy Policy.